Professional Gong Mallet L815

Offer€142,90

Color: apple green
In stock

Largest gong mallet for deep sounds

Our new professional gong mallet L815 produces deep sounds with full volume on particularly large gongs. It is our largest and heaviest mallet in our range, yet light and comfortable to handle.

Top features
our largest mallet for extremely deep sounds, yet light & handy
Instruments
Extremely large gongs
Areas of application
versatile
Tones
Deep to very deep sounds with full volume
Weight
815 g
Total length
42.5 cm
Handle length
35.5 cm
Handle ø
30 mm
Head ø
100 mm
Materials
Natural rubber core, wellness fleece cover, biologically waxed beech (vegan)

Our largest mallet for full sound with large gongs

Power and full sound: With the L815 professional gong mallet, you can make full use of the enormous volume of very large gongs. Compared to many other mallets for large gongs, it is lighter and easier to handle and can be used optimally with little effort. The super soft rubber head produces deep and warm tones without an annoying striking noise

Lightweight and always comfortable in your hand

We have listened and adapted the mallet perfectly to your needs: With its ergonomic shape and thickened handle, our largest gong mallet is also pleasantly soft in your hand. The handle is made from organically waxed beech and slightly thickened at the end. This means it feels good in any position and does not wear out on one side.

With a weight of 815 grams and a length of 42.5 centimetres, the Profi Gong Mallet L815 is our largest mallet - but still relatively small compared to other models on the market. Nevertheless, you don't have to compromise on sound.

Super soft rubber head for warm and deep tones

We have developed the natural rubber head especially for this mallet. Its softness is perfectly tuned for playing on large gongs. In this way, we reduce striking noises to a minimum and ensure your optimum sound experience.

Long shelf life

We want you to enjoy your mallet for a long time. The head cover of our professional gong mallet L815 is made of a high-quality and particularly hard-wearing wellness fleece. This protects the mallet from abrasion and prevents scratches on your gong.

Professional Gong Mallet L815: Your vegan gong mallet

With our professional gong Mallet L815, we have taken the next important step towards even more sustainable production. From the handle to the head - all materials used are vegan.

Fair production and high-quality craftsmanship

We make no compromises. Our production is 100% sustainable and the working conditions are fair. Like all our products, the Profi Gong Mallet L815 is handmade in Germany. We always source the materials from the local region. We love to give shape and color to ideas and inspire you with our products. In the "About Olli Hess" section, you can find out more about our vision, the materials and our manufacturing processes.

Our largest mallet for full sound with large gongs

Power and full sound: With the L815 professional gong mallet, you can make full use of the enormous volume of very large gongs. Compared to many other mallets for large gongs, it is lighter and easier to handle and can be used optimally with little effort. The super soft rubber head produces deep and warm tones without an annoying striking noise

Lightweight and always comfortable in your hand

We have listened and adapted the mallet perfectly to your needs: With its ergonomic shape and thickened handle, our largest gong mallet is also pleasantly soft in your hand. The handle is made from organically waxed beech and slightly thickened at the end. This means it feels good in any position and does not wear out on one side.

With a weight of 815 grams and a length of 42.5 centimetres, the Profi Gong Mallet L815 is our largest mallet - but still relatively small compared to other models on the market. Nevertheless, you don't have to compromise on sound.

Super soft rubber head for warm and deep tones

We have developed the natural rubber head especially for this mallet. Its softness is perfectly tuned for playing on large gongs. In this way, we reduce striking noises to a minimum and ensure your optimum sound experience.

Long shelf life

We want you to enjoy your mallet for a long time. The head cover of our professional gong mallet L815 is made of a high-quality and particularly hard-wearing wellness fleece. This protects the mallet from abrasion and prevents scratches on your gong.

Professional Gong Mallet L815: Your vegan gong mallet

With our professional gong Mallet L815, we have taken the next important step towards even more sustainable production. From the handle to the head - all materials used are vegan.

Fair production and high-quality craftsmanship

We make no compromises. Our production is 100% sustainable and the working conditions are fair. Like all our products, the Profi Gong Mallet L815 is handmade in Germany. We always source the materials from the local region. We love to give shape and color to ideas and inspire you with our products. In the "About Olli Hess" section, you can find out more about our vision, the materials and our manufacturing processes.

Profi Gong Mallet L815

Angebot$131.00

Farbe: apfelgrün
Auf Lager

Größter Gong Mallet für tiefe Klänge

Unser neuer Profi Gong Mallet L815 erzeugt tiefe Klänge mit vollem Volumen bei besonders großen Gongs. Er ist unser größter und schwerster Schlägel in unserem Sortiment und dennoch leicht und angenehm in der Handhabung.

Produktmerkmale

Einsatzgebiete: alle größeren Gongs, TamTam Gongs, Fen Gongs
Töne: tiefe und warme Töne mit großem Volumen
Gewicht: ca. 815 g
Gesamtlänge: ca. 42,5 cm
Grifflänge: ca. 35,5 cm
Griff ø: ca. 3 cm
Kopf ø: Kautschuk, ø 10 cm
Material: biologisch gewachste Buche / Naturkautschukkern, ummantelt mit Wellness-Fleece (komplett vegan)
Farbe: in 27 verschiedenen Farben erhältlich



Unser größter Mallet für vollen Klang bei großen Gongs

Power und voller Klang: Mit dem Profi Gong Mallet L815 kannst du das gewaltige Volumen eines großen Gongs voll ausschöpfen. Im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Schlägeln für große Gongs ist er leicht und handlich und lässt sich auch mit geringem Kraftaufwand optimal einsetzen. Der super weiche Kautschukkopf erzeugt tiefe und warme Töne ohne ein störendes Anschlaggeräusch

Leicht und immer angenehm in deiner Hand

Wir haben zugehört und den Schlägel perfekt an deine Bedürfnisse angepasst: Mit seiner ergonomischen Form und dem verdickten Griff liegt auch unser größter Gong Mallet angenehm weich in deiner Hand. Der Griff wurde aus biologisch gewachster Buche gefertigt und am Ende leicht verdickt. So fühlt er sich in jeder Position gut an und nutzt sich nicht einseitig ab.

Mit einem Gewicht von 815 Gramm und einer Länge von 42,5 Zentimetern ist der Profi Gong Mallet L815 zwar unser größter Schlägel – im Vergleich zu anderen Modellen auf dem Markt jedoch noch immer relativ klein. Dennoch machst du keinerlei Abstriche beim Klang.

Super weicher Kautschukkopf für warme und tiefe Töne

Den Naturkautschukkopf haben wir speziell für diesen Mallet entwickelt. Seine Softness ist perfekt für das Spielen auf großen Gongs abgestimmt. So reduzieren wir Anschlaggeräusche auf ein Minimum und sorgen für dein optimales Klangerlebnis.

Lange Haltbarkeit

Wir möchten, dass du lange Freude an deinem Mallet hast. Die Ummantelung des Kopfes unseres Profi Gong Mallet L815 besteht aus einem hochwertigen und besonders widerstandsfähigen Wellness-Fleece. Das schützt den Schlägel vor Abrieb und verursacht keine Kratzer auf deinem Gong.

Profi Gong Mallet L815: Dein veganer Gong Mallet

Mit unserem Profi Gong Mallet L815 sind wir den nächsten wichtigen Schritt zu einer noch nachhaltigeren Produktion gegangen. Vom Griff bis zum Kopf – alle eingesetzten Materialien sind vegan.

Faire Produktion und hochwertige Handarbeit

Wir machen keine Kompromisse. Unsere Produktion ist zu 100% nachhaltig und die Arbeitsbedingungen fair. Wie all unsere Produkte wird auch der Profi Gong Mallet L815 in Handarbeit in Deutschland hergestellt. Die Materialien beziehen wir immer aus der nahen Region. Wir lieben es, Ideen Form und Farbe zu geben und dich mit unseren Produkten zu inspirieren. Im Bereich „Über Olli Hess“ erfährst du mehr über unsere Vision, die Materialien und unsere Herstellungsprozesse.

Unser größter Mallet für vollen Klang bei großen Gongs

Power und voller Klang: Mit dem Profi Gong Mallet L815 kannst du das gewaltige Volumen eines großen Gongs voll ausschöpfen. Im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Schlägeln für große Gongs ist er leicht und handlich und lässt sich auch mit geringem Kraftaufwand optimal einsetzen. Der super weiche Kautschukkopf erzeugt tiefe und warme Töne ohne ein störendes Anschlaggeräusch

Leicht und immer angenehm in deiner Hand

Wir haben zugehört und den Schlägel perfekt an deine Bedürfnisse angepasst: Mit seiner ergonomischen Form und dem verdickten Griff liegt auch unser größter Gong Mallet angenehm weich in deiner Hand. Der Griff wurde aus biologisch gewachster Buche gefertigt und am Ende leicht verdickt. So fühlt er sich in jeder Position gut an und nutzt sich nicht einseitig ab.

Mit einem Gewicht von 815 Gramm und einer Länge von 42,5 Zentimetern ist der Profi Gong Mallet L815 zwar unser größter Schlägel – im Vergleich zu anderen Modellen auf dem Markt jedoch noch immer relativ klein. Dennoch machst du keinerlei Abstriche beim Klang.

Super weicher Kautschukkopf für warme und tiefe Töne

Den Naturkautschukkopf haben wir speziell für diesen Mallet entwickelt. Seine Softness ist perfekt für das Spielen auf großen Gongs abgestimmt. So reduzieren wir Anschlaggeräusche auf ein Minimum und sorgen für dein optimales Klangerlebnis.

Lange Haltbarkeit

Wir möchten, dass du lange Freude an deinem Mallet hast. Die Ummantelung des Kopfes unseres Profi Gong Mallet L815 besteht aus einem hochwertigen und besonders widerstandsfähigen Wellness-Fleece. Das schützt den Schlägel vor Abrieb und verursacht keine Kratzer auf deinem Gong.

Profi Gong Mallet L815: Dein veganer Gong Mallet

Mit unserem Profi Gong Mallet L815 sind wir den nächsten wichtigen Schritt zu einer noch nachhaltigeren Produktion gegangen. Vom Griff bis zum Kopf – alle eingesetzten Materialien sind vegan.

Faire Produktion und hochwertige Handarbeit

Wir machen keine Kompromisse. Unsere Produktion ist zu 100% nachhaltig und die Arbeitsbedingungen fair. Wie all unsere Produkte wird auch der Profi Gong Mallet L815 in Handarbeit in Deutschland hergestellt. Die Materialien beziehen wir immer aus der nahen Region. Wir lieben es, Ideen Form und Farbe zu geben und dich mit unseren Produkten zu inspirieren. Im Bereich „Über Olli Hess“ erfährst du mehr über unsere Vision, die Materialien und unsere Herstellungsprozesse.