Professional Gong Mallet m70

Offer$41.00

Color: apple green
In stock

Small mallet for great timbres

Our professional gong mallet m70 produces a great effect with its relatively small and light mallet head. Due to the low weight of this mallet, the gong or singing bowl does not overstimulate and wonderful timbres can be created.

Product features

Areas of application: Gongs with a diameter of 40 cm to 2 m, singing bowls from 700 g
Tones: for clear tones
Weight: approx. 70 g
Handle length: approx. 32 cm
Handle ø: approx. 12 mm
Head ø: approx. 5.5 cm.
Material: organically waxed beech / natural rubber core, covered with wellness fleece (completely vegan)
Colors: Available in 27 different colors



Soft natural rubber head for deep and warm tones

We have worked to get great sounds out of your gong or singing bowl with low weights and smaller mallet heads. The professional Gong Mallet m70 is light and comfortable in your hand and you only need a little force to get the most out of it.

Thanks to its soft natural rubber head, deep and warm tones are produced without disturbing touch noises. The head is specially designed for playing on gongs and singing bowls .

Fleece sheathing

Longevity and sustainability are important to us. We have therefore opted for a high-quality and particularly hard-wearing wellness fleece to cover the head of the Profi Gong Mallet m70. On the one hand, the fleece protects the mallet from abrasion and on the other, it won't scratch your gong or your singing bowl .

Long handle with ergonomic shape

We are constantly developing our mallets further. The new ergonomic shape of the handle is slightly wider at the end. This means the mallet sits comfortably in your hand and you have a secure feeling in every position. The Profi Gong Mallet m70 is also great to play with a second mallet as a "pair". The long handle is a particular advantage at strike from singing bowls .

The handle material is made of organically waxed beech. With a weight of 70 grams and a handle length of 32 centimetres, the professional gong mallet m70 is suitable for gongs with a diameter of 40 centimetres to 2 meters and for singing bowls from 700 grams.

Professional Gong Mallet m70: vegan mallet

With the Profi Gong Mallet m70, we have taken another important step towards even more sustainable production. From the handle to the head, you can be sure that all the materials used are vegan.

Sustainable and fair production

We make no compromises in the manufacture of our products. This means that our production is 100% sustainable and the working conditions are fair. Like all our products, we also manufacture the Profi Gong Mallet m70 by hand in Germany. We source the materials from the region. We love to implement new ideas and inspire you with our products. In the "About Olli Hess" section, you can find out more about our vision, the materials we use and our manufacturing processes.

Soft natural rubber head for deep and warm tones

We have worked to get great sounds out of your gong or singing bowl with low weights and smaller mallet heads. The professional Gong Mallet m70 is light and comfortable in your hand and you only need a little force to get the most out of it.

Thanks to its soft natural rubber head, deep and warm tones are produced without disturbing touch noises. The head is specially designed for playing on gongs and singing bowls .

Fleece sheathing

Longevity and sustainability are important to us. We have therefore opted for a high-quality and particularly hard-wearing wellness fleece to cover the head of the Profi Gong Mallet m70. On the one hand, the fleece protects the mallet from abrasion and on the other, it won't scratch your gong or your singing bowl .

Long handle with ergonomic shape

We are constantly developing our mallets further. The new ergonomic shape of the handle is slightly wider at the end. This means the mallet sits comfortably in your hand and you have a secure feeling in every position. The Profi Gong Mallet m70 is also great to play with a second mallet as a "pair". The long handle is a particular advantage at strike from singing bowls .

The handle material is made of organically waxed beech. With a weight of 70 grams and a handle length of 32 centimetres, the professional gong mallet m70 is suitable for gongs with a diameter of 40 centimetres to 2 meters and for singing bowls from 700 grams.

Professional Gong Mallet m70: vegan mallet

With the Profi Gong Mallet m70, we have taken another important step towards even more sustainable production. From the handle to the head, you can be sure that all the materials used are vegan.

Sustainable and fair production

We make no compromises in the manufacture of our products. This means that our production is 100% sustainable and the working conditions are fair. Like all our products, we also manufacture the Profi Gong Mallet m70 by hand in Germany. We source the materials from the region. We love to implement new ideas and inspire you with our products. In the "About Olli Hess" section, you can find out more about our vision, the materials we use and our manufacturing processes.

Profi Gong Mallet m70

Angebot$41.00

Farbe: apfelgrün
Auf Lager

Kleiner Mallet für tolle Klangfarben

Unser Profi Gong Mallet m70 erzeugt mit seinem relativ kleinen und leichten Schlägelkopf eine große Wirkung. Durch das geringe Gewicht dieses Mallets überreizt der Gong oder die Klangschale nicht und es lassen sich wunderbare Klangfarben erspielen.

Produktmerkmale

Einsatzgebiete: Gongs mit einem Durchmesser von 40 cm bis 2 m, Klangschalen ab 700 g
Töne: für klare Töne
Gewicht: ca. 70 g
Griff Länge: ca. 32 cm
Griff ø: ca. 12 mm
Kopf ø: ca. 5,5 cm.
Material: biologisch gewachste Buche / Naturkautschukkern, ummantelt mit Wellness-Fleece (komplett vegan)
Farben: in 27 verschiedenen Farben erhältlich



Weicher Naturkautschukkopf für tiefe und warme Töne

Wir haben daran gearbeitet mit geringen Gewichten und kleineren Schlägelköpfen großartige Klänge aus deinem Gong oder deiner Klangschale herauszuholen. Der Profi Gong Mallet m70 liegt leicht und angenehm in deiner Hand und du benötigst nur wenig Kraft, um ihn optimal zum Einsatz zu bringen.

Dank seines weichen Naturkautschukkopfes werden tiefe und warme Töne ohne störende Anschlaggeräusche erzeugt. Der Kopf ist speziell für das Spielen auf Gongs und Klangschalen designt.

Ummantelung aus Fleece

Langlebigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit liegen uns am Herzen. Daher haben wir uns bei der Ummantelung des Kopfes des Profi Gong Mallet m70 für einen hochwertigen und besonders widerstandsfähigen Wellness-Fleece entschieden. Zum einen schützt das Fleece den Schlägel vor Abrieb und zum anderen werden dadurch keine Kratzer auf deinem Gong oder deiner Klangschale verursacht.

Langer Griff mit ergonomischer Form

Wir entwickeln unsere Schlägel immer weiter. Die neue ergonomische Form des Griffs läuft am Ende etwas breiter aus. So liegt der Mallet angenehm in deiner Hand und du hast in jeder Position ein sicheres Gefühl. Der Profi Gong Mallet m70 lässt sich auch toll mit einem zweiten Mallet als “Pärchen” spielen. Beim Anschlagen von Klangschalen ist der lange Griff von besonderem Vorteil.

Das Material des Griffs besteht aus biologisch gewachster Buche. Mit einem Gewicht von 70 Gramm und einer Grifflänge von 32 Zentimetern eignet sich der Profi Gong Mallet m70 für Gongs mit einem Durchmesser von 40 Zentimetern bis 2 Metern sowie für Klangschalen ab 700 Gramm.

Profi Gong Mallet m70: veganer Schlägel

Mit dem Profi Gong Mallet m70 sind wir einen weiteren wichtigen Schritt zu einer noch nachhaltigeren Produktion gegangen. Vom Griff bis zum Kopf kannst du dir sicher sein, dass alle eingesetzten Materialien vegan sind.

Nachhaltige und faire Produktion

Bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein. Das bedeutet, dass unsere Produktion zu 100% nachhaltig und die Arbeitsbedingungen fair sind. Wie alle unsere Produkte stellen wir auch den Profi Gong Mallet m70 in Handarbeit in Deutschland her. Die Materialien beziehen wir aus der Region. Wir lieben es, neue Ideen umzusetzen und dich mit unseren Produkten zu inspirieren. Im Bereich „Über Olli Hess“ erfährst du mehr über unsere Vision, verwendete Materialien und unsere Herstellungsprozesse.

Weicher Naturkautschukkopf für tiefe und warme Töne

Wir haben daran gearbeitet mit geringen Gewichten und kleineren Schlägelköpfen großartige Klänge aus deinem Gong oder deiner Klangschale herauszuholen. Der Profi Gong Mallet m70 liegt leicht und angenehm in deiner Hand und du benötigst nur wenig Kraft, um ihn optimal zum Einsatz zu bringen.

Dank seines weichen Naturkautschukkopfes werden tiefe und warme Töne ohne störende Anschlaggeräusche erzeugt. Der Kopf ist speziell für das Spielen auf Gongs und Klangschalen designt.

Ummantelung aus Fleece

Langlebigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit liegen uns am Herzen. Daher haben wir uns bei der Ummantelung des Kopfes des Profi Gong Mallet m70 für einen hochwertigen und besonders widerstandsfähigen Wellness-Fleece entschieden. Zum einen schützt das Fleece den Schlägel vor Abrieb und zum anderen werden dadurch keine Kratzer auf deinem Gong oder deiner Klangschale verursacht.

Langer Griff mit ergonomischer Form

Wir entwickeln unsere Schlägel immer weiter. Die neue ergonomische Form des Griffs läuft am Ende etwas breiter aus. So liegt der Mallet angenehm in deiner Hand und du hast in jeder Position ein sicheres Gefühl. Der Profi Gong Mallet m70 lässt sich auch toll mit einem zweiten Mallet als “Pärchen” spielen. Beim Anschlagen von Klangschalen ist der lange Griff von besonderem Vorteil.

Das Material des Griffs besteht aus biologisch gewachster Buche. Mit einem Gewicht von 70 Gramm und einer Grifflänge von 32 Zentimetern eignet sich der Profi Gong Mallet m70 für Gongs mit einem Durchmesser von 40 Zentimetern bis 2 Metern sowie für Klangschalen ab 700 Gramm.

Profi Gong Mallet m70: veganer Schlägel

Mit dem Profi Gong Mallet m70 sind wir einen weiteren wichtigen Schritt zu einer noch nachhaltigeren Produktion gegangen. Vom Griff bis zum Kopf kannst du dir sicher sein, dass alle eingesetzten Materialien vegan sind.

Nachhaltige und faire Produktion

Bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein. Das bedeutet, dass unsere Produktion zu 100% nachhaltig und die Arbeitsbedingungen fair sind. Wie alle unsere Produkte stellen wir auch den Profi Gong Mallet m70 in Handarbeit in Deutschland her. Die Materialien beziehen wir aus der Region. Wir lieben es, neue Ideen umzusetzen und dich mit unseren Produkten zu inspirieren. Im Bereich „Über Olli Hess“ erfährst du mehr über unsere Vision, verwendete Materialien und unsere Herstellungsprozesse.