Professional Gong Mallet J.O.-70

Offer$47.00

Color: apple green
In stock

Gong mallet playable on both sides

Our professional gong mallet J.O.-70 has two things going for it: it is one of the few mallets available on the market that can be played on both sides. The combination with a white felt ball at the end of the mallet handle is innovative.

Gong mallet with two heads for bright tones

Twice as creative: The professional gong mallet J.O.-70 can be played on both sides and allows you to discover an even greater variety of sounds with just one mallet. With the felt ball you can produce beautifully bright tones, with the fleece-covered head you can create a wide variety of impressive sounds and vibrations.

The two heads create a perfect balance so that the mallet lies comfortably in your hand in any position. Another special feature is the long handle, which not only gives you freedom of play, but also ensures a back-friendly posture.

Whether sound journeys, sound meditations, sound seminars, sound concerts or intuitive playing - the professional gong mallet J.O.-70 is suitable for almost any sound experience.

Low weight and ergonomic shape

Focusing on your needs: Our double-sided mallet always lies comfortably soft in your hand thanks to the thickened ends. The handle is made of beech and then sealed with organic wax. No matter which position you hold it in - thanks to its shape and materials, it won't slip out of your hand when you play and won't wear out on one side even after long periods of use.

With a weight of approx. 100 grams and a handle length of 39 centimetres, the Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 is one of our smaller and lighter mallets. However, its size and weight say absolutely nothing about the sound intensity and variety - you don't have to compromise on anything here. The mallet is particularly suitable for gongs with a diameter of 40 centimetres to 2 meters and singing bowls from 700 grams.

Felt head and rubber head for warm and bright tones

Olli Hess develops a new, very special natural rubber head for each mallet series. natural caoutchouc is a very soft material which, in combination with our wellness fleece, ensures that your chimes make virtually no noise when struck. The fleece felt is also characterized by its softness. With the spherical mallet head, you can produce particularly bright tones on a gong or a singing bowl .

Our tip: The Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 is also great to play with a second mallet as a "pair".

Long durability thanks to high-quality materials

You can rely on our products for a long time: Felt is highly resistant to mechanical wear and tear. The white mallet head does not lose its shape even after long use.

The natural cautushuk head is encased in a wellness fleece, which is also characterized by its high resistance. The soft materials protect your mallet from abrasion and do not scratch your gong.

Fair production and high-quality craftsmanship

Our promise to you: We ensure 100% sustainable production and fair working conditions. We manufacture our professional gong mallet J.O.-70 by hand in small family businesses in Germany. We avoid long transportation routes and source the materials directly from the local region.

Olli Hess draws inspiration again and again: from nature, your wishes or your own sound practice. In the "About us" section, you can find out more about our philosophy, the materials we use and our manufacturing processes.

Product features

  • Areas of application: Gongs with a diameter of 40 cm to 2 m / singing bowls from 700 g
  • Tones: bright tones and a broad symphony of timbres
  • Weight: approx. 100 g
  • Handle length: approx. 39 cmTotal length: approx. 40 cm
  • Handle ø: approx. 12 mm
  • Head ø: approx. 5 cm and 5.5 cm
  • Material: biologically waxed beech / natural rubber core, covered with wellness fleece / felt

Gong mallet with two heads for bright tones

Twice as creative: The professional gong mallet J.O.-70 can be played on both sides and allows you to discover an even greater variety of sounds with just one mallet. With the felt ball you can produce beautifully bright tones, with the fleece-covered head you can create a wide variety of impressive sounds and vibrations.

The two heads create a perfect balance so that the mallet lies comfortably in your hand in any position. Another special feature is the long handle, which not only gives you freedom of play, but also ensures a back-friendly posture.

Whether sound journeys, sound meditations, sound seminars, sound concerts or intuitive playing - the professional gong mallet J.O.-70 is suitable for almost any sound experience.

Low weight and ergonomic shape

Focusing on your needs: Our double-sided mallet always lies comfortably soft in your hand thanks to the thickened ends. The handle is made of beech and then sealed with organic wax. No matter which position you hold it in - thanks to its shape and materials, it won't slip out of your hand when you play and won't wear out on one side even after long periods of use.

With a weight of approx. 100 grams and a handle length of 39 centimetres, the Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 is one of our smaller and lighter mallets. However, its size and weight say absolutely nothing about the sound intensity and variety - you don't have to compromise on anything here. The mallet is particularly suitable for gongs with a diameter of 40 centimetres to 2 meters and singing bowls from 700 grams.

Felt head and rubber head for warm and bright tones

Olli Hess develops a new, very special natural rubber head for each mallet series. natural caoutchouc is a very soft material which, in combination with our wellness fleece, ensures that your chimes make virtually no noise when struck. The fleece felt is also characterized by its softness. With the spherical mallet head, you can produce particularly bright tones on a gong or a singing bowl .

Our tip: The Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 is also great to play with a second mallet as a "pair".

Long durability thanks to high-quality materials

You can rely on our products for a long time: Felt is highly resistant to mechanical wear and tear. The white mallet head does not lose its shape even after long use.

The natural cautushuk head is encased in a wellness fleece, which is also characterized by its high resistance. The soft materials protect your mallet from abrasion and do not scratch your gong.

Fair production and high-quality craftsmanship

Our promise to you: We ensure 100% sustainable production and fair working conditions. We manufacture our professional gong mallet J.O.-70 by hand in small family businesses in Germany. We avoid long transportation routes and source the materials directly from the local region.

Olli Hess draws inspiration again and again: from nature, your wishes or your own sound practice. In the "About us" section, you can find out more about our philosophy, the materials we use and our manufacturing processes.

Product features

  • Areas of application: Gongs with a diameter of 40 cm to 2 m / singing bowls from 700 g
  • Tones: bright tones and a broad symphony of timbres
  • Weight: approx. 100 g
  • Handle length: approx. 39 cmTotal length: approx. 40 cm
  • Handle ø: approx. 12 mm
  • Head ø: approx. 5 cm and 5.5 cm
  • Material: biologically waxed beech / natural rubber core, covered with wellness fleece / felt

Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70

Angebot$46.00

Farbe: apfelgrün
Auf Lager

Beidseitig spielbarer Gong Mallet

Unser Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 hat es doppelt in sich: Als einer der wenigen auf dem Markt erhältlichen, lässt er sich beidseitig spielen. Neuartig ist die Kombination mit einer weißen Filzkugel am Stielende des Schlägels.

Gong Mallet mit zwei Köpfen für helle Töne

Doppelt kreativ: Der Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 ist beidseitig spielbar und erlaubt es dir, eine noch größere Vielfalt an Klängen mit nur einem Schlägel zu entdecken. Mit der Filzkugel lassen sich wunderschön helle Töne erzeugen, mit dem Fleece-ummantelten Kopf kannst du eine breite Vielfalt von beeindruckenden Klängen und Schwingungen entstehen lassen.

Durch die beiden Köpfe ensteht eine perfekt Balance, so dass der Mallet in jeder Haltung gut in deiner Hand liegt. Eine Besonderheit ist außerdem der lange Griff, der dir nicht nur Spielfreiheit gibt, er sorgt dazu für eine rückenschonende Haltung.

Ob Klangreisen, Klangmeditationen, Klangseminare, Klangkonzerte oder intuitives Spielen – der Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 ist für nahezu jedes Klangerlebnis geeignet.

Geringes Gewicht und ergonomische Form

Deine Bedürfnisse im Fokus: Unser zweiseitiger Schlägel liegt dank der verdickten Enden immer angenehm weich in deiner Hand. Der Griff wurde aus Buche gefertigt und im Anschluss mit biologischem Wachs versiegelt. Egal in welcher Position du ihn hälst – durch seine Form und die Materialien rutscht er beim Spielen nicht aus der Hand und nutzt sich auch nach langem Gebrauch nicht einseitig ab.

Mit einem Gewicht von ca. 100 Gramm und einer Grifflänge von 39 Zentimetern zählt der Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 zu unseren kleineren und auch leichteren Schlägeln. Seine Größe und Gewicht sagen jedoch rein gar nichts aus über die Klang-Intensität und -Vielfalt aus – hier musst du nämlich auf absolut nichts verzichten. Besonders geeignet ist der Mallet für Gongs mit einem Durchmesser von 40 Zentimeter bis 2 Meter und Klangschalen ab 700 Gramm.

Filzkopf und Kautschukkopf für warme und helle Töne

Für jede Schlägel-Serie entwickelt Olli Hess einen neuen, ganz speziellen Naturkautschukkopf. Naturkautschuk ist ein sehr weiches Material, dass in Kombination mit unserem Wellness-Fleece dafür sorgt, dass so gut wie keine Anschlaggeräusche bei deinem Klangspiel entstehen. Der Vliesstoff Filz zeichnet sich ebenfalls durch seine Softness aus. Mit dem kugelförmigen Schlägelkopf kannst du besonders helle Töne auf einem Gong oder auch einer Klangschale erzeugen.

Unser Tipp: Der Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 lässt sich auch toll mit einem zweiten Schlägel als “Pärchen“ spielen.

Lange Haltbarkeit durch hochwertige Materialien

Auf unsere Produkte kannst du dich lange verlassen: Filz hat eine hohe Haltbarkeit gegenüber mechanischer Abnutzung. Der weiße Schlägelkopf verliert auch nach langem Gebrauch nicht seine Form.

Der Naturkautuschukkopf wird von einem Wellness-Fleece ummantelt, der sich ebenfalls durch seine hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit auszeichnet. Die weichen Materialien schützen deinen Schlägel vor Abrieb und verursachen keine Kratzer auf deinem Gong.

Faire Produktion und hochwertige Handarbeit

Unser Versprechen an dich: Wir sorgen für eine 100% nachhaltige Produktion und faire Arbeitsbedingungen. Unseren Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 fertigen wir in Handarbeit in kleinen Familienbetrieben in Deutschland. Wir verzichten auf lange Transportwege und beziehen die Materialien direkt aus der nahen Region.

Inspiration schöpft Olli Hess immer wieder aufs Neue: Aus der Natur, deinen Wünschen oder der eigenen Klangpraxis. Im Bereich „Über uns“ erfährst du mehr unsere Philosophie, die eingesetzten Materialien und unsere Herstellungsprozesse.

Produktmerkmale

  • Einsatzgebiete: Gongs mit einem Durchmesser von 40 cm bis 2 m / Klangschalen ab 700 g
  • Töne: helle Töne und breite Klangfarbensymphonie
  • Gewicht: ca. 100 g
  • Grifflänge: ca. 39 cmGesamtlänge: ca. 40 cm
  • Griff ø: ca. 12 mm
  • Kopf ø: ca. 5 cm und 5,5 cm
  • Material: biologisch gewachste Buche / Naturkautschukkern, ummantelt mit Wellness-Fleece / Filz

Gong Mallet mit zwei Köpfen für helle Töne

Doppelt kreativ: Der Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 ist beidseitig spielbar und erlaubt es dir, eine noch größere Vielfalt an Klängen mit nur einem Schlägel zu entdecken. Mit der Filzkugel lassen sich wunderschön helle Töne erzeugen, mit dem Fleece-ummantelten Kopf kannst du eine breite Vielfalt von beeindruckenden Klängen und Schwingungen entstehen lassen.

Durch die beiden Köpfe ensteht eine perfekt Balance, so dass der Mallet in jeder Haltung gut in deiner Hand liegt. Eine Besonderheit ist außerdem der lange Griff, der dir nicht nur Spielfreiheit gibt, er sorgt dazu für eine rückenschonende Haltung.

Ob Klangreisen, Klangmeditationen, Klangseminare, Klangkonzerte oder intuitives Spielen – der Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 ist für nahezu jedes Klangerlebnis geeignet.

Geringes Gewicht und ergonomische Form

Deine Bedürfnisse im Fokus: Unser zweiseitiger Schlägel liegt dank der verdickten Enden immer angenehm weich in deiner Hand. Der Griff wurde aus Buche gefertigt und im Anschluss mit biologischem Wachs versiegelt. Egal in welcher Position du ihn hälst – durch seine Form und die Materialien rutscht er beim Spielen nicht aus der Hand und nutzt sich auch nach langem Gebrauch nicht einseitig ab.

Mit einem Gewicht von ca. 100 Gramm und einer Grifflänge von 39 Zentimetern zählt der Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 zu unseren kleineren und auch leichteren Schlägeln. Seine Größe und Gewicht sagen jedoch rein gar nichts aus über die Klang-Intensität und -Vielfalt aus – hier musst du nämlich auf absolut nichts verzichten. Besonders geeignet ist der Mallet für Gongs mit einem Durchmesser von 40 Zentimeter bis 2 Meter und Klangschalen ab 700 Gramm.

Filzkopf und Kautschukkopf für warme und helle Töne

Für jede Schlägel-Serie entwickelt Olli Hess einen neuen, ganz speziellen Naturkautschukkopf. Naturkautschuk ist ein sehr weiches Material, dass in Kombination mit unserem Wellness-Fleece dafür sorgt, dass so gut wie keine Anschlaggeräusche bei deinem Klangspiel entstehen. Der Vliesstoff Filz zeichnet sich ebenfalls durch seine Softness aus. Mit dem kugelförmigen Schlägelkopf kannst du besonders helle Töne auf einem Gong oder auch einer Klangschale erzeugen.

Unser Tipp: Der Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 lässt sich auch toll mit einem zweiten Schlägel als “Pärchen“ spielen.

Lange Haltbarkeit durch hochwertige Materialien

Auf unsere Produkte kannst du dich lange verlassen: Filz hat eine hohe Haltbarkeit gegenüber mechanischer Abnutzung. Der weiße Schlägelkopf verliert auch nach langem Gebrauch nicht seine Form.

Der Naturkautuschukkopf wird von einem Wellness-Fleece ummantelt, der sich ebenfalls durch seine hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit auszeichnet. Die weichen Materialien schützen deinen Schlägel vor Abrieb und verursachen keine Kratzer auf deinem Gong.

Faire Produktion und hochwertige Handarbeit

Unser Versprechen an dich: Wir sorgen für eine 100% nachhaltige Produktion und faire Arbeitsbedingungen. Unseren Profi Gong Mallet J.O.-70 fertigen wir in Handarbeit in kleinen Familienbetrieben in Deutschland. Wir verzichten auf lange Transportwege und beziehen die Materialien direkt aus der nahen Region.

Inspiration schöpft Olli Hess immer wieder aufs Neue: Aus der Natur, deinen Wünschen oder der eigenen Klangpraxis. Im Bereich „Über uns“ erfährst du mehr unsere Philosophie, die eingesetzten Materialien und unsere Herstellungsprozesse.

Produktmerkmale

  • Einsatzgebiete: Gongs mit einem Durchmesser von 40 cm bis 2 m / Klangschalen ab 700 g
  • Töne: helle Töne und breite Klangfarbensymphonie
  • Gewicht: ca. 100 g
  • Grifflänge: ca. 39 cmGesamtlänge: ca. 40 cm
  • Griff ø: ca. 12 mm
  • Kopf ø: ca. 5 cm und 5,5 cm
  • Material: biologisch gewachste Buche / Naturkautschukkern, ummantelt mit Wellness-Fleece / Filz