Home  /  Shop  /  Gongs  /  ollihess gong Sadja 36 inch

ollihess gong Sadja 36 inch

3.000,00

Includes 19% Mehrwertsteuer
Delivery Time: approx. 3-4 working days

Earth gong with warm, deep timbre

Our Gong Sadja lets you feel the deep connection with the earth. Made of high-quality nickel silver, the gong convinces with an unfathomable sound rich in overtones. With this gong you can merge worlds of sound.

(without gong stand)

Available on backorder

SKU: 130262 Category:

Mysterious and unfathomable – the tone of the earth year

Your deep connection to the earth: the ollihess Gong Sadja 36 inch allows you to experience the sound of the earth year. It has a warm and deep timbre and is handcrafted from high quality nickel silver. With this flat gong you will succeed in uniting different sound worlds and make it possible for you and your listeners to experience our deep connection to the earth through sound.

ollihess gong Sadja 36 inch – made of high quality nickel silver

Nickel silver is one of the world’s highest quality metals and is characterized by its durability. The alloy of copper, nickel and zinc has high strength and is particularly resistant to corrosion. This material composition allows you to create exceptionally fine sound spectra.

This version of the ollihess Gong Sadja has a diameter of 36 inches, or 91 centimeters, and a weight of 11 kilograms.

Flat gong Sadja 36 inch: rich in overtones and with a lot of depth

The ollihess gong Sadja belongs to the family of flat gongs. A flat gong is a relatively flat and thin disc that gets thinner towards the edge. Unlike a hunchback gong, you can play the Sadja flat gong on the entire surface.

Mysterious and unfathomable: the sound of the ollihess gong, rich in overtones, lets you experience unity and deep connection with the earth. The sound of the earth year has been used in sound magic rituals for thousands of years. In India this frequency is called Sadja and means something like “the father of the others”. Sadja is the keynote of Indian classical music as well as the tone with which OM is intoned in Tibet.

Full sound spectrum with the ollihess Gong Mallets

The complete sound spectrum on the ollihess gong Sadja 36 inch you create with a high-quality gong mallet or reamer. All gong mallets and gong drivers in our store are handmade from the best materials. The ergonomically shaped handle eliminates fatigue while playing the gong. We have also almost completely eliminated the often so annoying impact noise by using a super soft natural rubber in the head of the mallet.

Long shelf life and gentle manufacturing process

The nickel silver from which all our gongs are made is worked in a very gentle forging process. The metal is annealed once and then processed only cold with as few blows as possible.

Nickel silver is a particularly strong and resistant material. Even when selecting the raw materials, we make sure that you will enjoy your sound instrument for a long time. Each Olli Hess gong is marked with an individual production number. Upon request, we also provide your instrument with a personal engraving.

High quality handmade under fair working conditions

This is what matters to Olli Hess: Every single one of our gongs is produced in mindful handwork at the Oetken manufactory in Germany under fair working conditions. The gong Sadja is made especially for Olli Hess by the gong master Broder in a particularly gentle process. We source the materials we use from the nearby region whenever possible.

We turn metal into extraordinary sound: our three flat gongs Sadja, Wega and Freya bring you back into harmony with nature with their cosmic frequencies. You can learn more about our journey, our manufacturing processes and the raw materials we use in the “About Olli Hess” section.

Product features

Areas of application: Sound therapy, meditation, concerts and more
Tones: rich in overtones, warm and deep tones
Weight: approx. 15 kg
Diameter ø: approx. ø 91 cm/36 inch
Material: Nickel silver
Color: silver
Weight 17 kg
Size

36 inch

Areas of application:

Sound therapy, meditation, concerts and more

Tones:

rich in overtones, warm and deep tones

Material:

Nickel silver

Color:

silver

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ollihess gong Sadja 36 inch”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen − two =

FREE

Crazy Egg
Sign up for the newsletter and get a coupon code for a free Crazy Egg in your next order

Home  /  Shop  /  Gongs  /  ollihess Gong Sadja 36 Zoll

ollihess Gong Sadja 36 Zoll

3.000,00

Enthält 19% Mehrwertsteuer
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage

Erdengong mit warmer, tiefer Klangfarbe

Unser Gong Sadja lässt dich die tiefe Verbundenheit mit der Erde spüren. Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Neusilber, überzeugt der Gong mit einem unergründlichen, obertonreichen Klang. Mit diesem Gong lässt du Klangwelten verschmelzen.

(ohne Gongständer)

Derzeit ausverkauft. Verzögerte Lieferzeit wegen Nachproduktion.

Artikelnummer: 130262 Kategorie:

Geheimnisvoll und unergründlich – der Ton des Erdenjahres

Deine tiefe Verbindung zur Erde: Der ollihess Gong Sadja 36 Zoll ermöglicht dir, den Ton des Erdenjahres zu erfahren. Er hat eine warme und tiefe Klangfarbe und wird aus hochwertigem Neusilber in Handarbeit hergestellt. Mit diesem Flachgong gelingt es dir, verschiedene Klangwelten zu vereinen und für dich und deine Zuhörer unsere tiefe Verbindung zur Erde durch Klang erfahrbar zu machen.

ollihess Gong Sadja 36 Zoll – hergestellt aus hochwertigem Neusilber

Neusilber zählt zu den weltweit hochwertigsten Metallen und zeichnet sich durch seine Langlebigkeit aus. Die Legierung aus Kupfer, Nickel und Zink hat eine hohe Festigkeit und ist besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosionen. Diese Materialzusammensetzung ermöglicht dir ganz außergewöhnlich feine Klangspektren.

Diese Version des ollihess Gong Sadja hat einen Durchmesser von 36 Zoll, bzw. 91 Zentimetern und ein Gewicht von 11 Kilogramm.

Flachgong Sadja 36 Zoll: Obertonreich und mit viel Tiefe

Der ollihess Gong Sadja zählt zu der Familie der Flachgongs. Ein Flachgong ist eine relativ flache und dünne Scheibe, die zum Rand immer dünner wird. Im Gegensatz zu einem Buckelgong kannst du den Flachgong Sadja auf der kompletten Fläche bespielen.

Geheimnisvoll und unergründlich: Der obertonreiche Klang des ollihess Gongs lässt dich die Einheit und tiefe Verbundenheit mit der Erde erfahren. Der Ton des Erdenjahres wird seit Jahrtausenden in klangmagischen Ritualen eingesetzt. In Indien wird diese Frequenz Sadja genannt und bedeutet so viel wie “der Vater der anderen”. Sadja ist der Grundton der klassischen indischen Musik sowie der Ton, mit dem in Tibet das OM intoniert wird.

Volles Soundspektrum mit den ollihess Gong Mallets

Das komplette Klangspektrum auf dem ollihess Gong Sadja 36 Zoll erzeugst du mit einem hochwertigen Gongschlägel oder Reiber. Alle Gong Mallets und Gongreiber in unserem Shop wurden in Handarbeit aus den besten Materialen gefertigt. Durch den ergonomisch geformten Griff bleiben Ermüdungserscheinungen beim Gongspiel aus. Auch das oft so störende Anschlaggeräusch haben wir durch den Einsatz von einem super soften Naturkautuschuk im Kopf des Schlägels fast komplett eliminiert.

Lange Haltbarkeit und schonendes Herstellungsverfahren

Das Neusilber, aus dem all unsere Gongs gefertigt werden, wird in einem sehr schonenden Schmiedeverfahren bearbeitet. Das Metall wird einmal durchgeglüht und im Anschluss mit möglichst wenig Schlägen nur noch kalt verarbeitet.

Neusilber ist ein besonders festes und widerstandsfähiges Material. Schon bei der Auswahl der Rohstoffe sorgen wir also dafür, dass du lange Freude an deinem Klanginstrument haben wirst. Jeder Gong von Olli Hess wird mit einer individuellen Fertigungsnummer ausgezeichnet. Auf Wunsch versehen wir dein Instrument auch mit einer persönlichen Gravur.

Hochwertige Handarbeit zu fairen Arbeitsbedingungen

Darauf kommt es Olli Hess an: Jeder einzelne unserer Gongs wird in achtsamer Handarbeit in der Manufaktur Oetken in Deutschland unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen produziert. Der Gong Sadja wird eigens für Olli Hess vom Gongmeister Broder in einem besonders schonenden Verfahren hergestellt. Die eingesetzten Materialien beziehen wir, wann immer es möglich ist, aus der nahen Region.

Wir machen Metall zu außergewöhnlichem Klang: Unsere drei Flachgongs Sadja, Wega und Freya bringen dich mit ihren kosmischen Frequenzen wieder in Einklang mit der Natur. Mehr über unseren Weg, unsere Herstellungsprozesse und die eingesetzten Rohstoffe erfährst du im Bereich „Über Olli Hess“.

Produktmerkmale

Einsatzgebiete: Klangtherapie, Meditation, Konzerte und mehr
Töne: obertonreich, warme und tiefe Töne
Gewicht: ca. 15 kg
Durchmesser ø: ca. ø 91 cm/36 Zoll
Material: Neusilber
Farbe: silber
Gewicht 17 kg
Größe

36 Zoll

Einsatzgebiete:

Klangtherapie, Meditation, Konzerte und mehr

Töne:

obertonreich, warme und tiefe Töne

Material:

Neusilber

Farbe:

silber

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „ollihess Gong Sadja 36 Zoll“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

13 + two =

GRATIS

Crazy Egg
Trag dich in den Newsletter ein und erhalte einen Gutschein-Code für einen kostenlosen Crazy Egg in deiner nächsten Bestellung